Light Painting

We had fun making light paintings today. Here are two students posing for a painting. This one was shot by Mohamed and painted by Mrs Catlin.

20120222-203257.jpg

Comments on: "Light Painting" (7)

  1. I do a slightly different style of light painting if you care to view my site sometime. interesting shot.

    • Wow, love your work. Do you have any video of you working? What are the steps that you use? The shot you seen was taken with an IPhone and a selection of toys that light up. I’ll be posting more this week. The students are loving it.

  2. I like the effect in the light trail, but I don’t really like how the entire picture is green and blurry.

  3. it’s to green but over all its a cool idea! 🙂

  4. tayabanadeem said:

    Nice painting. Colors

  5. tayabanadeem said:

    Nice painting. I would like to learn how to do this.

Comments are closed.

